Access Keys:

St. Comgall's National School, Connons, Clones, Co. Monaghan
Congratulations to Crean McCaffrey (JI), Dearbhail McCaffrey (SI), Molly McCaffrey (1st), Finn McCaffrey (2nd), Cara O'Reilly (3rd) and Liam McPhillips (6th) on receiving a merit award for their Write A Book. What an amazing achievement!
open new window

Blue Star Programme



12th May 2020
Blue Star Programme Our pupils from 2nd to 6th classes are actively participating...
17th Jan 2020
The Blue Star Programme is designed to be as curriculum-friendly as possible so it...